This is the "Home" page of the "NCHS Health Movie Project" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

NCHS Health Movie Project  

Mental, Emotional, Social Movie Project Research
Last Updated: Mar 18, 2016 URL: http://libguides.naperville203.org/health_movie_project Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Research Project Documents

When accessing databases, you will need to enter a user name and password.  Brochures with this information are located in the LRC.  The information is also on page 229 of the student handbook (use the school username even when accessing from home). 

Teen Health and Wellness

Teen Health and Wellness Logo

 

 

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Enter your search term and then click on the power button icon.

When accessing the database, you will need to enter a user name and password.  Brochures with this information are located in the LRC.  The information is also on page 201 of the student handbook (use the school username even when accessing from home).

 

Student Researcher Search Box

Student Research Center is a general periodical database, which includes articles from newspapers, magazines, journals and primary sources.

When accessing the database from home, you will need to enter a user name and password.  Brochures with this information are located in the LRC.  The information is also on page 158 of the student handbook (use the school username even when accessing from home).

Research databases
Limit Your Results
 

MAS Ultra Search Box

When accessing the database, you will need to enter a user name and password.  Brochures with this information are located in the LRC.  The information is also on page 158 of the student handbook (use the school username even when accessing from home).

MAS Ultra Research Database
Limit Your Results

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Cathy Gottlieb
Contact Info
440 W. Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540
Send Email

Medline Plus

Medline Plus

  • Medline Plus
    Extensive information from the National Institutes of Health and other trusted sources on over 800 diseases and conditions. Contains directories, a medical dictionary and encyclopedia, tutorials on common conditions, tests, and treatments, health information in Spanish, extensive information on prescription and nonprescription drugs, health information from the media, and links to thousands of clinical trials.

    No username or password is needed.

Local Resources

Edward Hospital logo

  • Linden Oaks
    Linden Oaks at Edward Hospital offers behavioral health services and information.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip