This is the "Home" page of the "NCHS English 2 Informative Speech" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

NCHS English 2 Informative Speech  

Ms. Ruettiger's Informative Speech Unit 3 Assignment
Last Updated: May 3, 2016 URL: http://libguides.naperville203.org/NCHSEnglish2Speech Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Opposing Viewpoints

When accessing the database, you will need to enter a user name and password.  Brochures with this information are located in the LRC.  The information is also on page 158 of the student handbook (use the school username even when accessing from home).

 

Gale Power Search

Search these databases at once:  Opposing Viewpoints, Science in Context and Gale Virtual Reference Library.

 

NCHS Library Search Widget

Search NCHS Library

Teen Health and Wellness

Teen Health and Wellness Logo

 

 

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Enter your search term and then click on the power button icon.

When accessing the database, you will need to enter a user name and password.  Brochures with this information are located in the LRC.  The information is also on page 201 of the student handbook (use the school username even when accessing from home).

 

Student Researcher Search Box

Student Research Center is a general periodical database, which includes articles from newspapers, magazines, journals and primary sources.

When accessing the database from home, you will need to enter a user name and password.  Brochures with this information are located in the LRC.  The information is also on page 158 of the student handbook (use the school username even when accessing from home).

Research databases
Limit Your Results

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Cathy Gottlieb
Contact Info
440 W. Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540
Send Email
 

eLibrary

When accessing the database, you will need to enter a user name and password.  Brochures with this information are located in the LRC.  The information is also on page 158 of the student handbook (use the school username even when accessing from home).


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip